Team G.W.

Team GWRRA Web & Newsletter Contact List-January 1, 2021
NamePositionEmail
Jere and Sherry GoodmanDirectors of GWRRAJereGood@aol.com
Bob and Nan ShraderDirector’s Assistantfloridadd@msn.com
Tom and Renee WasluckDirector’s Assistanttom.renee11@gmail.com
John & Shawn IronsDirector’s Assistantironsline3414@gmail.com
Kevin Bramhoff & Karin YoungDirector’s Assistantdirector@gwrra-nwc.com
Lorrie Thomas and Dan ClarkDirector of the Universitylorriemthomas@aol.com
Dan and Mary CostelloDirectors of Membership Enhancementmep.director.gwrra@gmail.com
James & Freida ClaysonDirectors of Motorist Awarenessjames.clayson@gmail.com
Randall and Janet DrakeDirector of Financefinancedirector@gwrra.org
Susan & George HuttmanDirectors of Rider Eddirector-re@gwrra.org
Allesandro Boveri & Mariarosa BruzzoneDirectors Overseasalboveri@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: